• Editor-in-Chief
  • Co-Editor
  • Section Editors
  • Associate Editors
  • Editorial Board Members
  • Associate Editorial Board Members

Editor-in-Chief

Ryuichi Morishita
Department of Clinical Gene Therapy
Osaka University
Suita
Japan
Email: MLE04377@nifty.com
View Biography

Co-Editor

Ray Marks
School of Health and Behavioral Sciences
City University of New York
New York, NY
USA
Email: rm226@columbia.edu
View Biography

Section Editors

(Section: Anatomy and Histology)
Stefania Annarita Nottola
Department of Anatomy, Histology, Forensic Medicine and Orthopaedics
Sapienza University of Rome
Rome
Italy
Email: stefania.nottola@uniroma1.it
View Biography
(Section: Oral medicine and Oral biology)
Dorina Lauritano
Department of Medicine and Surgery
University of Milan-Bicooca
Milan
Italy
Email: dorina.lauritano@unimib.it
View Biography
(Section: Dental Materials Biotechnology)
Gianrico Spagnuolo
Department of Neuroscience, Reproductive and Odontostomatological Sciences
University of Naples Federico II
Naples
Italy
Email: gspagnuo@unina.it
View Biography

Associate Editors

Guido Macchiarelli
Department of Life, Health and Environmental Sciences
University of L'Aquila
L'Aquila
Italy
Email: gmacchiarelli@univaq.it
View Biography

Editorial Board Members

B.R. Ali
Department of Pathology
United Arab Emirates University
Al-Ain
UAE
Email: bassam.ali@uaeu.ac.ae
View Biography
Cristiana Bellan
Department of Medical Biotechnologies
University of Siena
Siena
Italy
Email: cristiana.bellan@unisi.it
View Biography
Grzegorz Cieślar
Department of Internal Medicine
Angiology and Physical Medicine
Medical University of Silesia
Katowice
Poland
Email: cieslar1@tlen.pl
View Biography
Jesus Devesa
Department of Physiology
University of Santiago de Compostela
Santiago de Compostela
Spain
Email: jesus.devesa@usc.es
View Biography
Kenji Dohi
Department of Emergency, Disaster and Critical Care Medicine
Showa University
Tokyo
Japan
Email: kdoppy@jikei.ac.jp
View Biography
Elena Gammella
Department of Biomedical Sciences for Health
University of Milan
Milano
Italy
Email: elena.gammella@unimi.it
View Biography
Joanna Kopecka
Department of Oncology
University of Turin
Turin
Italy
Email: joanna.kopecka@unito.it
View Biography
Sopan Lahewala
Department of Medicine
University of Connecticut
Hartford, CT
USA
Email: slahewala@gmail.com
View Biography
Shigeo Masuda
Department of Cardiovascular Surgery (Sawa Lab)
Osaka University
Osaka
Japan
Email: shigmasuda@gmail.com
View Biography
Premendu P. Mathur
Department of Biochemistry and Molecular Biology
Banaras Hindu University
Varanasi
India
Email: ppmathur@gmail.com
View Biography
Majid Mohammadhosseini
Department of Chemistry
Islamic Azad University
Shahrood
Iran
Email: majidmohammadhosseini@yahoo.com
View Biography
Giuseppe Murdaca
Department of Internal Medicine
University of Genova
Genova
Italy
Email: 700212@unige.it
View Biography
Walter F. Riesen
Immunology Medical Faculty
University of Berne
Diessenhofen
Switzerland
Email: wf.riesen@bluewin.ch
View Biography
Giuseppe Scalabrino
Department of Biomedical Sciences for the Health
University of Milan
Milan
Italy
Email: giuseppe.scalabrino@unimi.it
Enrique Soto
Institute of Physiology
Autonomous University of Puebla
Puebla
Mexico
Email: esoto24@gmail.com
View Biography

Associate Editorial Board Members

Georgios Androutsopoulos
Department of Obstetrics & Gynecology
University of Patras
Patras
Greece
Email: androutsopoulosgeorgios@hotmail.com
View Biography
Nidhi Chauhan
Amity Institute of Nanotechnology (AINT)
Amity University
Noida
India
Email: nidhichauhan2007@rediffmail.com
George Michail
Department of Obstetrics
University of Patras
Rion
Greece
Email: gr.michail@yahoo.com
View Biography
Soner Soylu
Department of Plant Protection
Mustafa Kemal University
Antakya
Turkey
Email: ssoylu69@gmail.com
View Biography
Majed Odeh
Department of Internal Medicine A
Bnai Zion Medical Center
Haifa
Israel
Email: majed.odeh@b-zion.org.il
View Biography

Executive Guest Editor

]